Why are you here?

17 Nov

READ THIS BEFORE YOU GO TO WORK TOMORROW!

Meta Chyle

Hello to everyone!!!

This is my first blog and I’m very happy to get into this world of sharing ideas.

While thinking of a topic to write about, one just seemed to keep showing up everywhere around me.

Why are we here? What is the purpose? Is there even a reason for our existence? First off, I’ll never hide the fact that I am a Christian. And before you get all Family Guy on me, calling me stupid because of my belief, ask yourself when has it been open minded to judge someone’s belief, and call them stupid because of their faith? I don’t blame anybody for doing that because the mainstream media has us all “debating” our beliefs in ways that are destructive to us all. We all have triggers and they know how to pull them. You will see after this blog, getting us to debate our beliefs in…

View original post 1,710 more words

Leave a Reply

